menu

The Love Square
by Laura Jane Williams




Overview -

'A touching rom-com about difficult romantic choices ... With plenty of laugh-out-loud moments, this is sure to please.' Publishers Weekly

' A] funny yet serious story of survival, recovery, romantic complications, difficult choices, and love.' Booklist

She's single. But it can still be complicated...

Penny Bridge has always been unlucky in love.

So she can't believe it when she meets a remarkable new man.

Followed by another.

And then another...

And all of them want to date her.

Penny has to choose between three. But are any of them The One?

The bestselling author of Our Stop will have you laughing, crying and cheering Penny on in this funny and feel-good exploration of hope, romance and the trust it takes to finally fall in love. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane's If I Never Met You and Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 45 copies from $9.99
 
 
 

More About The Love Square by Laura Jane Williams

 
 
 

Overview

'A touching rom-com about difficult romantic choices ... With plenty of laugh-out-loud moments, this is sure to please.' Publishers Weekly

' A] funny yet serious story of survival, recovery, romantic complications, difficult choices, and love.' Booklist

She's single. But it can still be complicated...

Penny Bridge has always been unlucky in love.

So she can't believe it when she meets a remarkable new man.

Followed by another.

And then another...

And all of them want to date her.

Penny has to choose between three. But are any of them The One?

The bestselling author of Our Stop will have you laughing, crying and cheering Penny on in this funny and feel-good exploration of hope, romance and the trust it takes to finally fall in love. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane's If I Never Met You and Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780008414030
  • ISBN-10: 0008414033
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: February 2021
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.57 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews