by Michael Bubl‚

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love by Michael Bubl‚

Track Listing

1 When I Fall in Love
2 I Only Have Eyes for You
3 Love You Anymore
4 Vie en Rose, La
5 My Funny Valentine
6 Such a Night
7 Forever Now
8 Help Me Make It Through the Night
9 Unforgettable
10 When You're Smiling
11 Where or When

Featured Artists: Cecile McLorin Salvant and Loren Allred

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2018
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jochem van der Saag; Michael Buble; David Foster
  • Engineer: Brendan Dekora; Ed Cherney; Jonathan Allen; Jochem van der Saag; Steve Genewick; Ben Foster; Jorge Vivo
BAM Customer Reviews