Luckiest Cowboy of All : Two Full Books for the Price of One
by Carolyn Brown


Overview - TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE AN ALL-NEW CAROLYN BROWN BOOK, PLUS HOMETOWN COWBOY BY SARA RICHARDSON
A secret baby brings a second chance for love. Carlene Varner's homecoming isn't exactly going according to plan. She thought she'd have some time to adjust before introducing her daughter to Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known. Instead, within days of her arrival, her house burns down and she and Tilly have no choice but to move in with the sexy cowboy himself at the Prairie Rose ranch. Now the whole Dawson clan-heck, the whole town of Happy-is all up in their business.
Jace has dealt with stubborn bulls and bucking broncos-but being a dad? He is so not ready for this... Yet the more time he spends with Carlene and little Tilly, the harder it is to imagine life without them. Now he just has to convince Carlene that he's the real deal-and hope that this time she's here to stay.
HOMETOWN COWBOY by Sara Richardson Outrageously handsome Lance Cortez is practically a living legend in Colorado, as famous for riding bulls as he is for breaking hearts. What would a big-time cowboy star like him see in a small-town veterinarian who wears glasses, rescues animals, and cries when watching rom-coms? Turns out, plenty. For fans of Debbie Macomber or Lori Wilde, these cowboy romances deliver a heartwarming read full of feels.
More in the Happy, Texas, series by Carolyn Brown: Toughest Cowboy in Texas Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 68 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Luckiest Cowboy of All by Carolyn Brown
 
 
 
Overview
TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE AN ALL-NEW CAROLYN BROWN BOOK, PLUS HOMETOWN COWBOY BY SARA RICHARDSON
A secret baby brings a second chance for love. Carlene Varner's homecoming isn't exactly going according to plan. She thought she'd have some time to adjust before introducing her daughter to Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known. Instead, within days of her arrival, her house burns down and she and Tilly have no choice but to move in with the sexy cowboy himself at the Prairie Rose ranch. Now the whole Dawson clan-heck, the whole town of Happy-is all up in their business.
Jace has dealt with stubborn bulls and bucking broncos-but being a dad? He is so not ready for this... Yet the more time he spends with Carlene and little Tilly, the harder it is to imagine life without them. Now he just has to convince Carlene that he's the real deal-and hope that this time she's here to stay.
HOMETOWN COWBOY by Sara Richardson Outrageously handsome Lance Cortez is practically a living legend in Colorado, as famous for riding bulls as he is for breaking hearts. What would a big-time cowboy star like him see in a small-town veterinarian who wears glasses, rescues animals, and cries when watching rom-coms? Turns out, plenty. For fans of Debbie Macomber or Lori Wilde, these cowboy romances deliver a heartwarming read full of feels.
More in the Happy, Texas, series by Carolyn Brown: Toughest Cowboy in Texas Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455597505
  • ISBN-10: 1455597503
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: January 2018
  • Page Count: 688
  • Dimensions: 6.6 x 4.2 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Happy #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Western
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - Romantic Comedy

 
BAM Customer Reviews