menu

Luckiest Girl Alive
by Jessica Knoll and Madeleine Maby




Overview -
* OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD *

***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER***

Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at "the perfect page-turner to start your summer" (People, Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive--described by Reese Witherspoon as "one of those reads you just can't put down "

"Loved Gone Girl? We promise Luckiest Girl Alive is] just as addictive."
--Good Housekeeping

"Jessica Knoll introduces you to your new best frenemy, and you're going to love it. . . .Destined to become one of the summer's most gripping reads."
--Bustle.com

"With the cunning and verve of Gillian Flynn but an intensity all its own, Luckiest Girl Alive is a debut you won't want to miss."
--Megan Abbott, author of Dare Me and The Fever

"Luckiest Girl Alive is Gone Girl meets Cosmo meets Sex and the City. . . . Knoll hits it out of the park."
--Fort Worth Star-Telegram

HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE.

As a teenager at the prestigious Bradley School, Ani FaNelli endured a shocking, public humiliation that left her desperate to reinvent herself. Now, with a glamorous job, expensive wardrobe, and handsome blue blood fianc , she's this close to living the perfect life she's worked so hard to achieve.

But Ani has a secret.

There's something else buried in her past that still haunts her, something private and painful that threatens to bubble to the surface and destroy everything.

With a singular voice and twists you won't see coming, Luckiest Girl Alive explores the unbearable pressure that so many women feel to "have it all" and introduces a heroine whose sharp edges and cutthroat ambition have been protecting a scandalous truth, and a heart that's bigger than it first appears.

The question remains: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for--or, will it at long last, set Ani free?

  Read Full Product Description
 
Audio CD - Unabridged
  • $19.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $5.44
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll; Madeleine Maby

 
 
 

Overview

* OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD *

***AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER***

Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at "the perfect page-turner to start your summer" (People, Book of the Week): Luckiest Girl Alive--described by Reese Witherspoon as "one of those reads you just can't put down "

"Loved Gone Girl? We promise Luckiest Girl Alive is] just as addictive."
--Good Housekeeping

"Jessica Knoll introduces you to your new best frenemy, and you're going to love it. . . .Destined to become one of the summer's most gripping reads."
--Bustle.com

"With the cunning and verve of Gillian Flynn but an intensity all its own, Luckiest Girl Alive is a debut you won't want to miss."
--Megan Abbott, author of Dare Me and The Fever

"Luckiest Girl Alive is Gone Girl meets Cosmo meets Sex and the City. . . . Knoll hits it out of the park."
--Fort Worth Star-Telegram

HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE.

As a teenager at the prestigious Bradley School, Ani FaNelli endured a shocking, public humiliation that left her desperate to reinvent herself. Now, with a glamorous job, expensive wardrobe, and handsome blue blood fianc , she's this close to living the perfect life she's worked so hard to achieve.

But Ani has a secret.

There's something else buried in her past that still haunts her, something private and painful that threatens to bubble to the surface and destroy everything.

With a singular voice and twists you won't see coming, Luckiest Girl Alive explores the unbearable pressure that so many women feel to "have it all" and introduces a heroine whose sharp edges and cutthroat ambition have been protecting a scandalous truth, and a heart that's bigger than it first appears.

The question remains: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for--or, will it at long last, set Ani free?


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781508216827
  • ISBN-10: 1508216827
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Dimensions: 5.9 x 5.1 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews