What You See Is What You Get
Luke Combs

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About What You See Is What You Get



Track Listing

1 Beer Never Broke My Heart
2 Refrigerator Door
3 Even Though I'm Leaving
4 Lovin' on You
5 Moon Over Mexico
6 1, 2 Many - (featuring Brooks & Dunn)
7 Blue Collar Boys
8 New Every Day
9 Reasons
10 Every Little Bit Helps
11 Dear Today
12 What You See Is What You Get
13 Does to Me
14 Angels Workin' Overtime
15 All Over Again
16 Nothing Like You
17 Better Together

Featured Artists: Brooks & Dunn and Eric Church



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: November 2019
  • Label: SME
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott Moffatt
  • Engineer: Alex Gilson

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Combs continues the genre's evolution but also keeps one foot firmly planted in its Nineties glory days."

Billboard - "The North Carolina native co-wrote each of the project's 17 songs, effortlessly blending modern and traditional country influences to complement his commanding voice."


BAM Customer Reviews