What You See Ain't Always What You Get
Luke Combs

  • $37.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About What You See Ain't Always What You Get



Track Listing

1 Beer Never Broke My Heart
2 Refrigerator Door
3 Even Though I'm Leaving
4 Lovin' on You
5 Moon Over Mexico
6 1, 2 Many - (featuring Brooks & Dunn)
7 Blue Collar Boys
8 New Every Day
9 Reasons
1 Every Little Bit Helps
2 Dear Today
3 What You See Is What You Get
4 Does to Me - (featuring Eric Church)
5 Angels Workin' Overtime
6 All Over Again
7 Nothing Like You
8 Better Together
1 Six Feet Apart
2 Cold as You
3 Other Guy, The
4 My Kinda Folk
5 Without You - (featuring Amanda Shires)
6 Forever After All

Featured Artists: Brooks & Dunn and Eric Church and Amanda Shires



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: November 2020
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 3

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Combs continues the genre's evolution but also keeps one foot firmly planted in its Nineties glory days."

Billboard - "The North Carolina native co-wrote each of the project's 17 songs, effortlessly blending modern and traditional country influences to complement his commanding voice."


BAM Customer Reviews