The Lumineers

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About III



Track Listing

1 Donna
2 Life in the City
3 Gloria
4 It Wasn't Easy to Be Happy for You
5 Leader of the Landslide
6 Left for Denver
7 My Cell
8 Jimmy Sparks
9 April
10 Salt and the Sea
11 Democracy
12 Old Lady
13 Soundtrack Song



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2019
  • Label: Dualtone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Simone Felice
  • Engineer: David Baron; Darren Heelis; Pete Hanlon; Alen Hadzi Stefanov; Wesley Schultz; Jeremiah Fraites; Ryan Hewitt

BAM Customer Reviews