Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


Customers Also Bought

More About Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again



Track Listing

1 When I Kissed the Teacher - Lily James/Jessica Keenan Wynn/Celia Imrie/Alexa Davies
2 I Wonder (Departure) - Lily James/Jessica Keenan Wynn/Alexa Davies
3 One of Us - Amanda Seyfried/Dominic Cooper
4 Waterloo - Lily James/Hugh Skinner
5 Why Did It Have to Be Me? - Hugh Skinner/Josh Dylan
6 I Have a Dream - Lily James
7 Kisses of Fire - Panos Mouzourakis/Jessica Keenan Wynn/Alexa Davies
8 Andante, Andante - Lily James
9 Name of the Game, The - Lily James
10 Knowing Me, Knowing You - Amanda Seyfried/Pierce Brosnan/Lily James/Jeremy Irvine
11 Angel Eyes - Christine Baranski/Amanda Seyfried/Julie Walters
12 Mamma Mia - Lily James/Jessica Keenan Wynn/Alexa Davies
13 Dancing Queen - Christine Baranski/Colin Firth/Amanda Seyfried/Stellan Skarsgård/Pierce Brosnan/Jul
14 I've Been Waiting for You - Christine Baranski/Amanda Seyfried/Julie Walters
15 Fernando - Andy Garcia/Cher
16 My Love, My Life - Amanda Seyfried/Lily James/Meryl Streep
17 Super Trouper - Christine Baranski/Colin Firth/Amanda Seyfried/Dominic Cooper/Stellan Skarsgård/Pie
18 Day Before You Came, The - Meryl Streep



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: July 2018
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Benny Andersson
  • Engineer: Bernard Lohr

BAM Customer Reviews