Mean Girls
Nell Benjamin/Jeff Richmond

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Mean Girls



Track Listing

1 Cautionary Tale, A - (with Barrett Wilbert Weed/Grey Henson)
2 It Roars - (with Erika Henningsen)
3 Where Do You Belong? - (with Barrett Wilbert Weed/Erika Henningsen/Grey Henson)
4 Meet the Plastics - (with Taylor Louderman/Kate Rockwell/Barrett Wilbert Weed/Erika Henningsen/Grey
5 Stupid With Love - (with Erika Henningsen)
6 Apex Predator - (with Barrett Wilbert Weed/Erika Henningsen)
7 What's Wrong With Me? - (with Ashley Park)
8 Stupid With Love (Reprise) - (with Erika Henningsen/Kyle Selig)
9 Sexy - (with Kate Rockwell)
10 Someone Gets Hurt - (with Taylor Louderman/Kyle Selig)
11 Revenge Party - (with Barrett Wilbert Weed/Erika Henningsen/Grey Henson)
12 Fearless - (with Kate Rockwell/Erika Henningsen/Ashley Park)
13 Stop - (with Kate Rockwell/Grey Henson)
14 What's Wrong With Me? (Reprise) - (with Kerry Butler/Ashley Park)
15 Whose House Is This? - (with Kate Rockwell/Erika Henningsen/Cheech Manohar/Ashley Park)
16 More Is Better - (with Erika Henningsen/Kyle Selig)
17 Someone Gets Hurt (Reprise) - (with Barrett Wilbert Weed/Grey Henson)
18 World Burn - (with Taylor Louderman)
19 I'd Rather Be Me - (with Barrett Wilbert Weed)
20 Do This Thing - (with Kerry Butler/Erika Henningsen/Cheech Manohar)
21 I See Stars - (with Erika Henningsen)



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: June 2018
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nell Benjamin; Tina Fey; Craig Rosen; Lorne Michaels; John Clancy; Jeff Richmond; Pete Ganbarg
  • Engineer: Isaiah Abolin; Derik Lee; Ebonie Smith

BAM Customer Reviews