Rodrigo Y Gabriela

  • $25.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Mettavolution



Track Listing

1 Mettavolution
2 Terracentric
3 CumbĂ©
4 Electric Soul
5 Krotona Days
6 Witness Tree
7 Echoes



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2019
  • Label: ATO (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "The Mexican duo's first album in five years applies their customary virtuoso classical guitar to six short originals and a 19-minute cover of Pink Floyd's 'Echoes."'


BAM Customer Reviews