Disney Junior: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Disney Junior: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse



Track Listing

1 Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme - (live, with They Might Be Giants)
2 Mousekedoer
3 Mickey's Countdown
4 Daisy Bo Peep Has Lost Her Sheep
5 Donald Went A-Courtin'
6 Your Library
7 Mouse Like Me, A
8 Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
9 Bicycle Built for Two, A
10 Party at Mickey's House
11 Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
12 Beautiful Dreamer
13 Blow the Man Down
14 Muffin Man
15 Clubhouse Birthday Party
16 Technology
17 Mousercise
18 Hot Dog! - (with They Might Be Giants)



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ed Mitchell; Marco Marinangeli; Ted Kryczko; They Might Be Giants

BAM Customer Reviews