The Midsummer Station
by Owl City

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Midsummer Station by Owl City

Track Listing

1 Dreams and Disasters
2 Shooting Star
3 Gold
4 Dementia
5 I'm Coming After You
6 Speed of Love
7 Good Time
8 Embers
9 Silhouette
10 Metropolis
11 Take It All Away

Featured Artists: Mark Hoppus and Carly Rae Jepsen

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Electronica
  • Release Date: August 2012
  • Label: Universal Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
BAM Customer Reviews