Miles Jaye

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Miles



Track Listing

1 Let's Start Love Over
2 Lazy Love
3 Special Thing
4 I've Been a Fool for You
5 I Cry for You
6 Come Home
7 Happy 2 Have U
8 Desiree

Featured Artists: Branford Marsalis and Jef Lee Johnson and Roy Ayers



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: July 1990
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Teddy Bear Enterprises; Dexter Wansel; Hubert Eaves III; James Carter; James S. Carter; Miles Jaye; Raymond Jones

BAM Customer Reviews