Minutes to Midnight
Linkin Park

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Minutes to Midnight



Track Listing

1 Wake
2 Given Up
3 Leave out All the Rest
4 Bleed It Out
5 Shadow of the Day
6 What I've Done
7 Hands Held High
8 No More Sorrow
9 Valentine's Day
10 In Between
11 In Pieces
12 Little Things Give You Away, The



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rick Rubin; Mike Shinoda; Rick Rubin; Mike Shinoda
  • Engineer: Ethan Mates; Andrew Scheps; Dana Nielsen; Ethan Mates; Andrew Scheps; Dana Nielsen; Phillip Broussard, Jr.

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.95) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "MINUTES is honed, metallic pop with a hip-hop stride and a wake-up kick."

Rolling Stone (p.112) - Included in Rolling Stone's "50 Top Albums of the Year 2007" -- "[T]heir metallic crunch is as brutal and efficient as ever..."

Spin (p.97) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey give their sound a dramatic makeover with help from producer Rick Rubin....The arena-emo hooks are still there..."


BAM Customer Reviews