Mister Magic
Jr. Grover Washington

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Mister Magic



Track Listing

1 Earth Tones
2 Passion Flower
3 Mister Magic
4 Black Frost

Featured Artists: Bob James and Harvey Mason and Eric Gale and Jon Faddis and Marvin Stamm and Phil Bodner



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: August 1995
  • Label: MoJazz
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Rudy VanGelder

BAM Customer Reviews