Sam Hunt (Country)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Montevallo



Track Listing

1 Take Your Time
2 Leave the Night On
3 House Party
4 Break Up in a Small Town
5 Single for the Summer
6 Ex to See
7 Make You Miss Me
8 Cop Car
9 Raised on It
10 Speakers



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Zach Crowell; Shane McAnally

BAM Customer Reviews