In the Mood: The Love Songs

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About In the Mood: The Love Songs



Track Listing

1 I'm in the Mood
2 Living Years, The
3 When We Make Love
4 Touch Me When We're Dancing
5 Feels So Right
6 How Do You Fall in Love
7 Fallin' Again
8 Lady Down on Love
9 Closer You Get, The
10 If I Had You
11 We Can't Love Like This Anymore
12 Then Again
13 Here We Are
14 Face to Face - (featuring K.T. Oslin)
15 Take Me Down
16 In Pictures
17 Close Enough to Perfect
18 Forever's as Fas as I'll Go
19 Love in the First Degree
20 There's No Way
21 God Must Have Spent a Little More Time on You - (featuring *NSYNC)
22 Nothing Comes Close
23 Once Upon a Lifetime

Featured Artists: K.T. Oslin and N Sync



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews