Van Morrison

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Moondance



Track Listing

1 And It Stoned Me
2 Moondance
3 Crazy Love
4 Caravan
5 Into the Mystic
6 Come Running
7 These Dreams of You
8 Brand New Day
9 Everyone
10 Glad Tidings

Featured Artist: Judy Clay



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2008
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.113) - Ranked #65 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...Songs such as the title track 'And It Stoned Me' and 'Caravan' felt like a lucid dream..."

Rolling Stone (3/19/70, p.47) - "...MOONDANCE is an album of musical invention and lyrical confidence....this one will be immensely popular..."

Vibe (12/99, p.160) - Included in Vibe's 100 Essential Albums of the 20th Century

Q (Magazine) (p.140) - "[A] single, flowing, perfectly programmed suite of songs, with 'Into The Mystic' its majestic centrepiece."

NME (Magazine) (9/18/93, p.19) - Ranked #17 in NME's list of The Greatest Albums Of The '70s.

Pitchfork (Website) - "'Into the Mystic' functions as the album's moving-spiritual-quest-centerpiece, just as 'Madame George' did on Astral Weeks."


BAM Customer Reviews