Moonlight Serenade
Carly Simon

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Moonlight Serenade



Track Listing

1 Moonlight Serenade
2 I've Got You Under My Skin
3 I Only Have Eyes for You
4 Moonglow
5 Alone Together
6 In the Still of the Night
7 More I See You, The
8 Where or When
9 My One and Only Love
10 All the Things You Are
11 How Long Has This Been Going On



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2005
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.108) - 3 stars out of 5 - "Once more it's the open-top bus ride down memory lane for those who recall the songwriting joys of Gershwin, Kern, Cole Porter, etc....The songs, of course, are impeccable."


BAM Customer Reviews