Morrison Hotel
The Doors

  • $24.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Morrison Hotel



Track Listing

1 Roadhouse Blues
2 Waiting for the Sun [LP Version]
3 You Make Me Real
4 Peace Frog
5 Blue Sunday
6 Ship of Fools
7 Land Ho!
8 Spy, The
9 Queen of the Highway
10 Indian Summer
11 Maggie McGill

Featured Artist: John Sebastian



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (p.69) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[With] potent blues-rock...and Morrison's vocals still compellingly and haunting authoritative, the grip is relaxed..."


BAM Customer Reviews