Moving Pictures

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Moving Pictures



Track Listing

1 Tom Sawyer
2 Red Barchetta
4 Limelight
5 Camera Eye, The
6 Witch Hunt
7 Vital Signs

Featured Artist: Hugh Syme



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 1997
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Geddy Lee; Alex Lifeson; Neil Peart; Rush; Terry Brown
  • Engineer: Paul Northfield

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.94) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Rush were patently listening to what was going on around them, leavening their long-form integral calculus riffing with accessibly catchy motifs..."


BAM Customer Reviews