It Must Be Christmas
by Chris Young (Country)

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About It Must Be Christmas by Chris Young (Country)

Track Listing

1 Christmas Song, The
2 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
3 Under the Weather
4 There's a New Kid in Town
5 Holly Jolly Christmas
6 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7 First Noel, The - (featuring Brad Paisley)
8 I'll Be Home for Christmas
9 Silent Night
10 It Must Be Christmas

Featured Artists: Alan Jackson and Brad Paisley and Boyz II Men

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Young; Corey Crowder
  • Engineer: Nick Autry; John Kelton
BAM Customer Reviews