My Finest Work Yet
Andrew Bird

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About My Finest Work Yet



Track Listing

1 Sisyphus
2 Bloodless
3 Olympians
4 Cracking Codes
5 Fallorun
6 Archipelago
7 Proxy War
8 Manifest
9 Don the Struggle
10 Bellevue Bridge Club



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2019
  • Label: Loma Vista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Butler; Andrew Bird
  • Engineer: David Boucher; Paul Butler

BAM Customer Reviews