My Romance: An Evening with Jim Brickman
Jim Brickman

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About My Romance: An Evening with Jim Brickman



Track Listing

1 Glory
2 Rocket Moon
3 Lake Erie Rainfall
4 Picture This
5 Love of My Life
6 Freedom
7 Edgewater
8 Valentine
9 Change of Heart
10 Circles
11 Love I Found In You, The
12 Partners In Crime
13 By Heart
14 Starbright [the Lullaby Medley]

Featured Artists: Olivia Newton-John and Donny Osmond and Anne Cochran and Dave Koz and David Benoit



  • Genre: New Age
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Eddie King

BAM Customer Reviews