My Way
Willie Nelson

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About My Way



Track Listing

1 Fly Me to the Moon
2 Summer Wind
3 One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
4 Foggy Day, A
5 It Was a Very Good Year
6 Blue Moon
7 I'll Be Around
8 Night and Day
9 What Is This Thing Called Love - (featuring Norah Jones)
10 Young at Heart
11 My Way

Featured Artist: Norah Jones



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: September 2018
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Matt Rollings; Buddy Cannon
  • Engineer: Ed Cherney; Andy Taub; Steve Chadie; Tony Castle

BAM Customer Reviews