My World 2.0
by Justin Bieber

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About My World 2.0 by Justin Bieber

Track Listing

1 Baby
2 Somebody to Love
3 Stuck in the Moment
4 U Smile
5 Runaway Love
6 Never Let You Go
7 Overboard - (featuring Jessica Jarrell)
8 Eenie Meenie
9 Up
10 That Should Be Me

Featured Artists: Ludacris and Jessica Jarrell and Sean Kingston

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2010
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Christopher Hicks
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.71-72) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A] seriously good pop record, one that mines vintage teen-pop themes but plays like a primer on 2010-model bubblegum....He sings with swing and rhythmic dexterity..."

BAM Customer Reviews