{ "item_title" : "Circles", "item_author" : [" Mac Miller "], "item_description" : "", "item_img_path" : "", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "34.98", "our_price" : "34.98", "club_price" : "34.98", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
Circles|Mac Miller
Mac Miller
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help



Track Listing

1 Circles
2 Complicated
3 Blue World
4 Good News
5 I Can See
6 Everybody
7 Woods
8 Hand Me Downs
9 That's on Me
10 Hands
11 Surf
12 Once a Day
13 Right
14 Floating
  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: April 2020
  • Label: Warner Records
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] genuine companion piece, a time capsule to be placed alongside SWIMMING. The songwriting is comparatively languid and often carries the feeling of a dream, as Miller constantly retreats into his head, a refuge and a prison, to nurse his battered spirit." Billboard - "Fans are in both for a gift and an emotional journey from the beloved artist -- who was only getting better with time." Billboard - "Mac Miller's CIRCLES is the epilogue for a kind-hearted star gone too soon, solidifying his artistic growth over warm, melodic instrumentals." NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "CIRCLES may all too often evoke a keen sense of sadness, but it also makes room to celebrate the artistry of one of music's true renaissance men." Paste (magazine) - "His production is evocative, and his lyrics are dreamy, but honest. Depression and heartbreak are common themes in Miller's music, but the pain in CIRCLES is more palpable than before." Pitchfork (Website) - "The few songs that do have raps in them display his love of the form and improvement as a writer."