Hotel Diablo
Machine Gun Kelly (Rap)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Hotel Diablo



Track Listing

1 Sex Driver
2 Diablo, El
3 Hollywood Whore
4 Glass Houses - (featuring Naomi Wild)
5 Burning Memories - (featuring Lil Skies)
6 Message From the Count, A
7 FLOOR 13
8 Roulette
9 Truck Norris Interlude
10 Death In My Pocket
11 Candy - (featuring Trippie Redd)
12 Waste Love - (featuring Madison Love)
13 5:3666 - (featuring Phem)
14 I Think I'm Okay - (featuring Yungblud/Travis Barker)

Featured Artists: Naomi Wild and Lil Skies and Trippie Redd and Madison Love and Phem and Yungblud and Travis Barker



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: August 2019
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "HOTEL DIABLO is clearly a landmark release for the musician as he spilled his guts in the studio..."


BAM Customer Reviews