menu

The Maggie Black Case Files Books 1-3
by Jack McSporran




Overview -

Have you met secret agent Maggie Black?

She's deadly, beautiful, and the first person the British government calls when things go wrong. Now, for the first time, read all three books in this collated collection and discover the bestselling thriller series that's exploded onto the scene. If you like adrenaline fuelled action, shocking twists, and heart-pounding thrill rides across the globe, these are the books for you

A perfect read for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, and Vince Flynn, fans are calling the series 'totally binge worthy' and 'impossible to put down.'

Grab your copy of the first Maggie Black Case Files collection today and discover the action-packed thriller series everyone is talking about

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $5.08
 
 
 
 

More About The Maggie Black Case Files Books 1-3 by Jack McSporran

 
 
 

Overview

Have you met secret agent Maggie Black?

She's deadly, beautiful, and the first person the British government calls when things go wrong. Now, for the first time, read all three books in this collated collection and discover the bestselling thriller series that's exploded onto the scene. If you like adrenaline fuelled action, shocking twists, and heart-pounding thrill rides across the globe, these are the books for you

A perfect read for fans of Lee Child, James Patterson, and Vince Flynn, fans are calling the series 'totally binge worthy' and 'impossible to put down.'

Grab your copy of the first Maggie Black Case Files collection today and discover the action-packed thriller series everyone is talking about



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781912382101
  • ISBN-10: 1912382105
  • Publisher: Inked Entertainment Ltd
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Page Count: 372
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.83 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.89 pounds

Series: Maggie Black Case Files Collection #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews