menu
Magic Animal Rescue 4|E. D. Baker
Magic Animal Rescue 4 : Maggie and the Flying Pigs
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the fourth book in her illustrated chapter book series featuring a spirited heroine and the magical animals and creatures she encounters.

Maggie's newest chore at her friend Bob's stable is taking care of flying pigs -- but they're not so easy to deal with Maggie's used to putting up with a lot though, like her step-mother Zelia, who is trying to get Maggie's step-brother Peter a job at the stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right Maybe when pigs fly . . .

This black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

Look for the other books in the Magic Animal Rescue series:

Maggie and the Flying Horse
Maggie and the Wish Fish
Maggie and the Unicorn

And these other magical series by E.D. Baker:

Tales of the Frog Princess
The Wide-Awake Princess
The Fairy-Tale Matchmaker
More Than a Princess

and more

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781681194851
  • ISBN-10: 1681194856
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.1 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10