menu
{ "item_title" : "Magic Animal Rescue 4", "item_author" : [" E. D. Baker "], "item_description" : "From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the fourth book in her illustrated chapter book series featuring a spirited heroine and the magical animals and creatures she encounters.Maggie's newest chore at her friend Bob's stable is taking care of flying pigs -- but they're not so easy to deal with Maggie's used to putting up with a lot though, like her step-mother Zelia, who is trying to get Maggie's step-brother Peter a job at the stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right Maybe when pigs fly . . . This black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club. Look for the other books in the Magic Animal Rescue series: Maggie and the Flying HorseMaggie and the Wish FishMaggie and the Unicorn And these other magical series by E.D. Baker: Tales of the Frog PrincessThe Wide-Awake PrincessThe Fairy-Tale MatchmakerMore Than a Princess and more", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/68/119/485/1681194856_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Magic Animal Rescue 4|E. D. Baker
Magic Animal Rescue 4 : Maggie and the Flying Pigs
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the fourth book in her illustrated chapter book series featuring a spirited heroine and the magical animals and creatures she encounters.

Maggie's newest chore at her friend Bob's stable is taking care of flying pigs -- but they're not so easy to deal with Maggie's used to putting up with a lot though, like her step-mother Zelia, who is trying to get Maggie's step-brother Peter a job at the stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right Maybe when pigs fly . . . This black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club. Look for the other books in the Magic Animal Rescue series: Maggie and the Flying Horse
Maggie and the Wish Fish
Maggie and the Unicorn And these other magical series by E.D. Baker: Tales of the Frog Princess
The Wide-Awake Princess
The Fairy-Tale Matchmaker
More Than a Princess and more

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781681194851
  • ISBN-10: 1681194856
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.1 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews