menu
{ "item_title" : "Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set 1", "item_author" : [" Clamp "], "item_description" : "This limited-edition hardcover box set contains the complete first arc of CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation, new designs, and a color art book, all at a super-large size with gold foil. The centerpiece of any CLAMP collection, or a great introduction to a classic girl-power adventure perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic. This box set includes three volumes of manga covering the entire first series of Magic Knight Rayearth, plus the series's super-rare full-color art book companion, all printed at a larger size than ever before, on premium paper featuring a newly-revised translation and lettering, and exquisite foil-stamped covers. A strictly limited edition, this will be gone in a flash ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/63/236/886/1632368862_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "129.99", "online_price" : "129.99", "our_price" : "129.99", "club_price" : "129.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set 1|Clamp
Magic Knight Rayearth 25th Anniversary Manga Box Set 1
by Clamp
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
Item may not be eligible for special discounts or coupons.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

This limited-edition hardcover box set contains the complete first arc of CLAMP's masterwork Magic Knight Rayearth, with a new translation, new designs, and a color art book, all at a super-large size with gold foil. The centerpiece of any CLAMP collection, or a great introduction to a classic girl-power adventure perfect for fans of Sailor Moon and She-Ra

The tale of three Tokyo teenagers who cross through a magical portal and become the champions of another world is a modern manga classic. This box set includes three volumes of manga covering the entire first series of Magic Knight Rayearth, plus the series's super-rare full-color art book companion, all printed at a larger size than ever before, on premium paper featuring a newly-revised translation and lettering, and exquisite foil-stamped covers. A strictly limited edition, this will be gone in a flash

  • ISBN-13: 9781632368867
  • ISBN-10: 1632368862
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: November 2019
  • Dimensions: 10.6 x 7.5 x 3.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 6.72 pounds
  • Page Count: 708