menu

Magic Reborn : The Peacesmith Series, Book 1: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel
by Carly Hansen




Overview -
She's got hidden magic. He's a powerful vampire. Can they trust each other enough to join forces and stop a brutal killer? Magic Reborn is a gripping supernatural thriller that will have you hooked till the end. Perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher. On the run and disguised as a boy, Fenix Graystone finds sanctuary when a witch opens her home, arms her with charmed knives, and transforms her into a fearsome fighter. But when an enigmatic vampire overlord arrives seeking help to solve the gruesome murders of three young women, Fenix's newfound peace shatters. The kidnapping of a fourth girl stirs up strange emotions in Fenix, bringing her illegal magical powers to the surface. But the magic within her points Fenix to suspects too close to the vampire overlord for comfort. Now she must ally with an enemy she didn't even know she had if she hopes to rescue the girl and bring the killers to justice--before she becomes their next victim. What readers are saying about Magic Reborn "Hold onto your e-readers because this book was awesome "--Tera Comer "Grabbed me from the beginning and I couldn't put it down."--Patricia Eroh "...I was completely engrossed in the story."--PenKay "Omg what an amazing read from the very first page to the last I was totally Hooked, couldn't put it down"--Regina O Brien "This book had me intrigued from the first page. Action, tension, hidden secrets being revealed. Awesome. Can't wait to get onto the next episode."--Pat Raab "It was a bit different then the usual urban fantasy so I was hooked."--Christinaraven "This a great imaginative read with a well written and engaging storyline that draws you and holds your attention to the very end."--ROCK "Magic Reborn was a breath of fresh air for me It's style was a reminder of the kind of book that sparked my love of reading..."--Christa "The book grabs you from the first page and keeps you entertained until the end."--littleit Scroll up and get your copy now

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $13.87
 
 
 

More About Magic Reborn by Carly Hansen

 
 
 

Overview

She's got hidden magic. He's a powerful vampire. Can they trust each other enough to join forces and stop a brutal killer? Magic Reborn is a gripping supernatural thriller that will have you hooked till the end. Perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher. On the run and disguised as a boy, Fenix Graystone finds sanctuary when a witch opens her home, arms her with charmed knives, and transforms her into a fearsome fighter. But when an enigmatic vampire overlord arrives seeking help to solve the gruesome murders of three young women, Fenix's newfound peace shatters. The kidnapping of a fourth girl stirs up strange emotions in Fenix, bringing her illegal magical powers to the surface. But the magic within her points Fenix to suspects too close to the vampire overlord for comfort. Now she must ally with an enemy she didn't even know she had if she hopes to rescue the girl and bring the killers to justice--before she becomes their next victim. What readers are saying about Magic Reborn "Hold onto your e-readers because this book was awesome "--Tera Comer "Grabbed me from the beginning and I couldn't put it down."--Patricia Eroh "...I was completely engrossed in the story."--PenKay "Omg what an amazing read from the very first page to the last I was totally Hooked, couldn't put it down"--Regina O Brien "This book had me intrigued from the first page. Action, tension, hidden secrets being revealed. Awesome. Can't wait to get onto the next episode."--Pat Raab "It was a bit different then the usual urban fantasy so I was hooked."--Christinaraven "This a great imaginative read with a well written and engaging storyline that draws you and holds your attention to the very end."--ROCK "Magic Reborn was a breath of fresh air for me It's style was a reminder of the kind of book that sparked my love of reading..."--Christa "The book grabs you from the first page and keeps you entertained until the end."--littleit Scroll up and get your copy now


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780995069237
  • ISBN-10: 0995069239
  • Publisher: Fortem Books
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Page Count: 286
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds

Series: The Peacesmith #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews