menu

The Magnificent Mya Tibbs : Spirit Week Showdown
by Crystal Allen and Eda Kaban




Overview -

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of Ramona the Pest and Clementine, from Crystal Allen--the acclaimed author of How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy.

Nine-year-old cowgirl Mya Tibbs is boot-scootin' excited for the best week of the whole school year--SPIRIT WEEK She and her megapopular best friend Naomi Jackson even made a pinky promise to be Spirit Week partners so they can win the big prize: special VIP tickets to the Fall Festival.

But when the partner-picking goes horribly wrong, Mya gets paired with Mean Connie Tate--the biggest bully in school. And she can't get out of it. Good gravy

Now Naomi is "friend-ending" mad at Mya for breaking a promise--even though Mya couldn't help it--and everyone at school is calling Mya names. Can Mya work with Mean Connie to win the VIP tickets, and get her best friend back?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

More About The Magnificent Mya Tibbs by Crystal Allen; Eda Kaban

 
 
 

Overview

A hilarious and spunky new heroine in the vein of Ramona the Pest and Clementine, from Crystal Allen--the acclaimed author of How Lamar's Bad Prank Won a Bubba-Sized Trophy.

Nine-year-old cowgirl Mya Tibbs is boot-scootin' excited for the best week of the whole school year--SPIRIT WEEK She and her megapopular best friend Naomi Jackson even made a pinky promise to be Spirit Week partners so they can win the big prize: special VIP tickets to the Fall Festival.

But when the partner-picking goes horribly wrong, Mya gets paired with Mean Connie Tate--the biggest bully in school. And she can't get out of it. Good gravy

Now Naomi is "friend-ending" mad at Mya for breaking a promise--even though Mya couldn't help it--and everyone at school is calling Mya names. Can Mya work with Mean Connie to win the VIP tickets, and get her best friend back?


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062342348
  • ISBN-10: 0062342347
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: January 2017
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-11
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Magnificent Mya Tibbs #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews