menu

Map of Fates
by Maggie Hall




Overview -
"A Da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens? Yes please."--TeenVogue.com. The second book in the Conspiracy of Us series is perfect for fans of Ally Carter and The Selection series.

Two weeks.

That's how long it took for Avery West's ordinary life to change forever. In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powerful secret society known as the Circle, learned her mother was taken hostage by the Circle's enemies, and fell for a boy she's not allowed to love, just as she found out another was her unwelcome destiny.

Now Avery's on the hunt for clues that will uncover the truth about the Circle, setting her mom and herself free before it's too late. By her side are both the boys: Jack--steady, loyal, and determined to help her even at the expense of his own duty--and Stellan, whose connection to Avery grows stronger by the day, making her question what she believes at every turn. In the world of the Circle, is anyone what they seem?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Available. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $3.61
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Map of Fates by Maggie Hall

 
 
 

Overview

"A Da Vinci Code-style thriller for teens? Yes please."--TeenVogue.com. The second book in the Conspiracy of Us series is perfect for fans of Ally Carter and The Selection series.

Two weeks.

That's how long it took for Avery West's ordinary life to change forever. In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powerful secret society known as the Circle, learned her mother was taken hostage by the Circle's enemies, and fell for a boy she's not allowed to love, just as she found out another was her unwelcome destiny.

Now Avery's on the hunt for clues that will uncover the truth about the Circle, setting her mom and herself free before it's too late. By her side are both the boys: Jack--steady, loyal, and determined to help her even at the expense of his own duty--and Stellan, whose connection to Avery grows stronger by the day, making her question what she believes at every turn. In the world of the Circle, is anyone what they seem?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780147510464
  • ISBN-10: 0147510465
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.4 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Conspiracy of Us #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews