The Mara Dyer Trilogy|Michelle Hodkin
The Mara Dyer Trilogy : The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer; The Evolution of Mara Dyer; The Retribution of Mara Dyer
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
Item may not be eligible for special discounts or coupons.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Experience the spine-tingling, bone-chilling, New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer trilogy, now available in one collectible boxed set.

Mara cannot remember anything about the night her friends died. All she knows is what she's been told: they went to an abandoned asylum, the building collapsed, and only Mara survived.

Two months later, Mara is eager to move forward with her life in a new town, but that's easier said than done. A boy at school named Noah Shaw seems to know more about Mara's tragic past than she does. And to make matters worse, Mara is beginning to see people and things that can't possibly be there. Or can they?

When Mara goes searching for answers, she discovers a secret about herself that is most unbecoming. A secret that promises a future full of destruction, pain, love, evolution, and, ultimately, retribution.

This paperback boxed set includes The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, The Evolution of Mara Dyer, and The Retribution of Mara Dyer.


  • ISBN-13: 9781481446716
  • ISBN-10: 1481446711
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: November 2015
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.6 x 3.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.8 pounds
  • Page Count: 1520
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17