menu

Marked
by Frank J. Musumici




Overview -

A page-turning debut in the tradition of David Baldacci & Lee Child. Marked is an all-out action thriller that will keep you up at night. Take a journey with the unlikeliest of characters as they band together to search for a missing teenager. Learn how a Native American, a New Jersey mafia capo, and an FBI agent come together and try to find the missing teenager, who also has ties to the mafia capo and FBI agent.

The ensuing search will take you to the most questionable of places and characters that lead this story to a dramatic and brutal ending

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $11.79
 
 
 
 

More About Marked by Frank J. Musumici

 
 
 

Overview

A page-turning debut in the tradition of David Baldacci & Lee Child. Marked is an all-out action thriller that will keep you up at night. Take a journey with the unlikeliest of characters as they band together to search for a missing teenager. Learn how a Native American, a New Jersey mafia capo, and an FBI agent come together and try to find the missing teenager, who also has ties to the mafia capo and FBI agent.

The ensuing search will take you to the most questionable of places and characters that lead this story to a dramatic and brutal ending


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781643788685
  • ISBN-10: 164378868X
  • Publisher: Austin Macauley
  • Publish Date: August 2020
  • Page Count: 226
  • Dimensions: 9.21 x 6.14 x 0.56 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.09 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews