menu

Marty Pants : How to Defeat a Wizard
by Mark Parisi and Mark Parisi




Overview -

"Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit "--Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

Marty Pants will have you laughing from the first page --Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid series

Readers will love the riotous hero of this new series.--School Library Journal

Marty Pants returns to face his archenemy Simon, the so-called school artist, in his third adventure How is Simon turning their classmates, teachers, and even the mayor against Marty--could it be magic? Is Simon literally a charmer who is charming people with magic charms?

With Simon using magical powers to turn everyone against him, it will be up to Marty to stop this madness before Simon controls the whole world and maybe even the space-time continuum

The third book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 53 copies from $4.91
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Marty Pants by Mark Parisi; Mark Parisi

 
 
 

Overview

"Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit "--Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

Marty Pants will have you laughing from the first page --Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid series

Readers will love the riotous hero of this new series.--School Library Journal

Marty Pants returns to face his archenemy Simon, the so-called school artist, in his third adventure How is Simon turning their classmates, teachers, and even the mayor against Marty--could it be magic? Is Simon literally a charmer who is charming people with magic charms?

With Simon using magical powers to turn everyone against him, it will be up to Marty to stop this madness before Simon controls the whole world and maybe even the space-time continuum

The third book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062427809
  • ISBN-10: 0062427806
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: October 2018
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-11
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.8 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds

Series: Marty Pants #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews