menu
{ "item_title" : "Marty Pants", "item_author" : [" Mark Parisi", "Mark Parisi "], "item_description" : "Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesMarty Pants will have you laughing from the first page --Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid seriesReaders will love the riotous hero of this new series.--School Library JournalMarty Pants returns to face his archenemy Simon, the so-called school artist, in his third adventureHow is Simon turning their classmates, teachers, and even the mayor against Marty--could it be magic? Is Simon literally a charmer who is charming people with magic charms?With Simon using magical powers to turn everyone against him, it will be up to Marty to stop this madness before Simon controls the whole world and maybe even the space-time continuum The third book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the Off the Mark strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/242/780/0062427806_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "13.99", "online_price" : "13.99", "our_price" : "13.99", "club_price" : "13.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Marty Pants|Mark Parisi
Marty Pants : How to Defeat a Wizard
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: December 27, 2022
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit "--Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series

"Marty Pants will have you laughing from the first page "--Jeff Kinney, author of the Wimpy Kid series

"Readers will love the riotous hero of this new series."--School Library Journal

Marty Pants returns to face his archenemy Simon, the so-called school artist, in his third adventure How is Simon turning their classmates, teachers, and even the mayor against Marty--could it be magic? Is Simon literally a charmer who is charming people with magic charms?

With Simon using magical powers to turn everyone against him, it will be up to Marty to stop this madness before Simon controls the whole world and maybe even the space-time continuum

The third book in the Marty Pants series from the award-winning cartoonist behind the "Off the Mark" strip, Mark Parisi, is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, and laughing a lot.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780062427809
  • ISBN-10: 0062427806
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: October 2018
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.8 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-11