menu
{ "item_title" : "Matias and the Cloud", "item_author" : [" Jorge G. Palomera", "Ana Sanfelippo "], "item_description" : "A young boy and his dog discover a magical surprise on the boy's birthday in this vibrant and humorous wordless picture book with graphic novel panels. Perfect for fans of Robot Dreams and Ten Rules of the Birthday Wish. When Matias wakes up in the morning, he knows today is going to be a special day. It's his birthdayMatias celebrates the day by blowing out candles and bursting the pi ata with family, friends, and his puppy best friend. But Matias is in for a big surprise when he discovers a magical cloud inside the last gift. The day may be coming to an end, but Matias and his puppy have plenty of ideas for all the magical fun they can have with their cloud before bedtime. Filled with charming illustrations, this wordless picture book with graphic novel panels about a creative boy, his dog, and the magical cloud they discover will delight readers. ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/35/846/774/0358467748_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "14.99", "online_price" : "14.99", "our_price" : "14.99", "club_price" : "14.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Matias and the Cloud|Jorge G. Palomera
Matias and the Cloud
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A young boy and his dog discover a magical surprise on the boy's birthday in this vibrant and humorous wordless picture book with graphic novel panels. Perfect for fans of Robot Dreams and Ten Rules of the Birthday Wish.

When Matias wakes up in the morning, he knows today is going to be a special day. It's his birthday Matias celebrates the day by blowing out candles and bursting the pi ata with family, friends, and his puppy best friend. But Matias is in for a big surprise when he discovers a magical cloud inside the last gift. The day may be coming to an end, but Matias and his puppy have plenty of ideas for all the magical fun they can have with their cloud before bedtime.

Filled with charming illustrations, this wordless picture book with graphic novel panels about a creative boy, his dog, and the magical cloud they discover will delight readers.

  • ISBN-13: 9780358467748
  • ISBN-10: 0358467748
  • Publisher: Clarion Books
  • Publish Date: February 2022
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 6.2 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7