menu
{ "item_title" : "Mattimeo", "item_author" : [" Brian Jacques", "Gary Chalk "], "item_description" : "The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movieThe heroic adventures of Redwall continue with another epic tale overflowing with valorous personality, from the beloved, bestselling saga. Slagar the Fox is determined to vanquish peaceable Redwall. Gathering his mercenary band of rats, stoats, and weasels, he advances upon the abbey with a cunning scheme: rather than making courageous battle plans, he will steal the children of Redwall from under their parents' very noses. And his prize captive will be Mattimeo, the headstrong young son of Matthias, the fearless mouse warrior Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/14/230/240/0142302406_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
Mattimeo|Brian Jacques
Mattimeo : A Tale from Redwall
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movieThe heroic adventures of Redwall continue with another epic tale overflowing with valorous personality, from the beloved, bestselling saga. Slagar the Fox is determined to vanquish peaceable Redwall. Gathering his mercenary band of rats, stoats, and weasels, he advances upon the abbey with a cunning scheme: rather than making courageous battle plans, he will steal the children of Redwall from under their parents' very noses. And his prize captive will be Mattimeo, the headstrong young son of Matthias, the fearless mouse warrior Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780142302408
  • ISBN-10: 0142302406
  • Publisher: Firebird
  • Publish Date: March 2003
  • Dimensions: 7.78 x 5.08 x 0.81 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews