menu
{ "item_title" : "Max Meow 1", "item_author" : [" John Gallagher "], "item_description" : "Meet a secret superhero with CAT-ITUDE--Max Meow, Cat Crusader--in this purr-fectly awesome, hiss-sterically funny graphic novel series just right for fans of Dog Man and InvestiGators Max is just a regular cat in Kittyopolis, trying to make it big as a podcaster UNTIL he accidentally takes a bite of an RADIOACTIVE SPACE MEATBALL at his best friend Mindy's SECRET LAB. Then before you can say MEOWZA, Max becomes...The CAT CRUSADERBeing a super hero is fun--but not if you get so cocky, you forget your best friendWill Max and Mindy make up? And together, can they save Kittyopolis from the evil Agent M and BIG BOSS?Find out in this furr-ociously funny seriesBONUS: Includes how to draw Max MeowAnd look for the next books--Max Meow: Donuts and Danger, Max Meow Meow: Pugs from Planet X, and Max Meow: Taco Time MachineFunny, furry and fantastic --Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Creator of the Hilo series Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter --John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/312/105/0593121058_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
Max Meow 1|John Gallagher
Max Meow 1 : Cat Crusader
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Meet a secret superhero with CAT-ITUDE--Max Meow, Cat Crusader--in this purr-fectly awesome, hiss-sterically funny graphic novel series just right for fans of Dog Man and InvestiGators

Max is just a regular cat in Kittyopolis, trying to make it big as a podcaster UNTIL he accidentally takes a bite of an RADIOACTIVE SPACE MEATBALL at his best friend Mindy's SECRET LAB. Then before you can say MEOWZA, Max becomes...The CAT CRUSADER Being a super hero is fun--but not if you get so cocky, you forget your best friend Will Max and Mindy make up? And together, can they save Kittyopolis from the evil Agent M and BIG BOSS? Find out in this furr-ociously funny series BONUS: Includes how to draw Max Meow And look for the next books--Max Meow: Donuts and Danger, Max Meow Meow: Pugs from Planet X, and Max Meow: Taco Time Machine

"Funny, furry and fantastic " --Judd Winick, New York Times Bestselling Creator of the Hilo series

"Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter " --John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series

  • ISBN-13: 9780593121054
  • ISBN-10: 0593121058
  • Publisher: Random House Graphic
  • Publish Date: October 2020
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.25 pounds
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10