menu

Medea's Curse : Shocking. Page-Turning. Psychological Thriller with Forensic Psychiatrist Natalie King
by Anne Buist




Overview -
Shortlisted for two Davitt Awards - Best Adult and Best Debut

'A plot-twisting page-turner... I was completely gripped.' Emma Healey, author of Elizabeth is Missing

'A thrilling read that will have you on the edge of your seat.' BuzzFeed

'Keeps the reader guessing to the very last page.' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me

Forensic psychiatrist Natalie King works with victims and perpetrators of violent crime. She rides a Ducati a size too big and wears a tank top a size too small. Likes men but doesn't want to keep one. And really needs to stay on her medication.

Now she's being stalked. Could it be a hostile former patient? Or someone connected with a current case?

Natalie doesn't know. And with another missing child case on her desk, the time for answers is running out.

A harrowing and thrilling mystery. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Lisa Gardner and Lynda la Plante

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $13.05
 
 
 
 

More About Medea's Curse by Anne Buist

 
 
 

Overview

Shortlisted for two Davitt Awards - Best Adult and Best Debut

'A plot-twisting page-turner... I was completely gripped.' Emma Healey, author of Elizabeth is Missing

'A thrilling read that will have you on the edge of your seat.' BuzzFeed

'Keeps the reader guessing to the very last page.' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me

Forensic psychiatrist Natalie King works with victims and perpetrators of violent crime. She rides a Ducati a size too big and wears a tank top a size too small. Likes men but doesn't want to keep one. And really needs to stay on her medication.

Now she's being stalked. Could it be a hostile former patient? Or someone connected with a current case?

Natalie doesn't know. And with another missing child case on her desk, the time for answers is running out.

A harrowing and thrilling mystery. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Lisa Gardner and Lynda la Plante



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781785079498
  • ISBN-10: 1785079492
  • Publisher: Legends Press
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Page Count: 336
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.75 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72 pounds

Series: Natalie King #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews