Melanie Martinez

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About K-12



Track Listing

1 Wheels on the Bus
2 Class Fight
3 Principal, The
4 Show & Tell
5 Nurse's Office
6 Drama Club
7 Strawberry Shortcake
8 Lunchbox Friends
9 Orange Juice
10 Detention
11 Teacher's Pet
12 High School Sweethearts
13 Recess



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2019
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "Martinez manages to do the near impossible by delivering an even more impressive effort than her previous. The vocalist presents a literal lesson on life, which for some may be a hard pill to swallow."


BAM Customer Reviews