Let It Roll
Midland (Texas)

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Let It Roll



Track Listing

1 Let It Roll
2 Fourteen Gears
3 Mr. Lonely
4 Cheatin' Songs
5 Put the Hurt on Me
6 I Love You, Goodbye
7 Every Song's a Drinkin' Song
8 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
9 Fast Hearts and Slow Towns
10 Cheatin' by the Rules
11 Playboys
12 Lost in the Night
13 Gettin' the Feel
14 Roll Away



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2019
  • Label: Big Machine Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dann Huff; Shane McAnally; Josh Osborne

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'Cheatin' Songs' mines the smooth country-soul of Ronnie Milsap and 'Put the Hurt on Me' wafts into the same dreamy headspace as Chris Isaak's 'Wicked Game,' putting a spotlight on the trio's lovely layered harmonies."


BAM Customer Reviews