The Missing Will|Wanda E. Brunstetter


Join New York Times bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel.

In Part 4, The Missing Will, the Byler family is on a hunt for the father's will while relations continue to deteriorate among the siblings and between Joel and his fianc e. Joel is desperate for closure to his father's estate, but how far is he willing to go in order to restore the chaotic turn his life has taken? Will his quest cause him to ignore the needs of those closest to him?

The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel
#1: The English Son
#2: The Stubborn Father
#3: The Betrayed Fiancee
#4: The Missing Will
#5: The Divided Family
#6: The Selfless Act


  • ISBN-13: 9781634092067
  • ISBN-10: 1634092066
  • Publisher: Shiloh Run Press
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 4.25 x 0.38 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 128