Mix It Up (Interactive Books for Toddlers, Learning Colors for Toddlers, Preschool and Kindergarten Reading Books)
by Herve Tullet


Overview - An interactive picture book from the New York Times bestselling "Prince of Preschool"

Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way.

A mess-free way to learn about transforming colors and following directions: Accept Herv Tullet's irresistible invitation to mix it up in a dazzling adventure of whimsy and wonder. Follow the artist's simple instructions and suddenly colors appear, mix, splatter, and vanish in a world powered only by the reader's imagination. In Mix It Up Tullet sets readers on an extraordinary interactive journey all within the printed page.

  • The perfect book for young children to develop an understanding of colors
  • Ideal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groups
  • Known as the "Prince of Preschool," the versatile Herv Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children's books
Fans of Press Here, Let's Play , and Say Zoop will love this glorious and richly satisfying companion book, Mix It Up

Great for preschoolers and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way.

  • Kids will giggle as they mash, smoosh and mix up colors as they participate in the story
  • Paint colors are vibrant, fun and incredibly realistic
  • Books for kids ages 3-7
  • Stimulating children's book that encourages imagination and creativity

  Read Full Product Description
 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $15.99
  • $13.90
    (Save 13%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 67 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About Mix It Up (Interactive Books for Toddlers, Learning Colors for Toddlers, Preschool and Kindergarten Reading Books) by Herve Tullet
 
 
 
Overview
An interactive picture book from the New York Times bestselling "Prince of Preschool"

Great for toddlers, preschoolers, and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way.

A mess-free way to learn about transforming colors and following directions: Accept Herv Tullet's irresistible invitation to mix it up in a dazzling adventure of whimsy and wonder. Follow the artist's simple instructions and suddenly colors appear, mix, splatter, and vanish in a world powered only by the reader's imagination. In Mix It Up Tullet sets readers on an extraordinary interactive journey all within the printed page.

  • The perfect book for young children to develop an understanding of colors
  • Ideal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groups
  • Known as the "Prince of Preschool," the versatile Herv Tullet has been an art director at various ad agencies, a magazine illustrator, and for the past 15 years, a creator of children's books
Fans of Press Here, Let's Play , and Say Zoop will love this glorious and richly satisfying companion book, Mix It Up

Great for preschoolers and early readers to learn about combining colors in a fun and imaginative way.

  • Kids will giggle as they mash, smoosh and mix up colors as they participate in the story
  • Paint colors are vibrant, fun and incredibly realistic
  • Books for kids ages 3-7
  • Stimulating children's book that encourages imagination and creativity

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781452137353
  • ISBN-10: 1452137358
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publish Date: September 2014
  • Page Count: 56
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-6
  • Dimensions: 8.61 x 8.67 x 0.48 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.01 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - Colors
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play

 
BAM Customer Reviews