Lin-Manuel Miranda/Mark Mancina/Opetaia Foa'I

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode
In-Store pricing may vary


More About Moana

Track Listing

1 Tulou Tagaloa - (with Olivia Foa'i)
2 Innocent Warrior, An - (with Vai Mahina/Sulata Foai-Amiatu/Matthew Ineleo)
3 Where You Are - (with Christopher Jackson/Rachel House/Louise Bush/Auli'i Cravalho/Nicole Scherzinge
4 How Far I'll Go - (with Auli'i Cravalho)
5 We Know the Way - (with Lin-Manuel Miranda/Opetaia Foa'i)
6 How Far I'll Go (Reprise) - (with Auli'i Cravalho)
7 You're Welcome - (with Dwayne Johnson)
8 Shiny - (with Jemaine Clement)
9 Logo Te Pate - (with Talaga Steve Sale/Olivia Foa'i/Opetaia Foa'i)
10 I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors) - (with Rachel House/Auli'i Cravalho)
11 Know Who You Are - (with Vai Mahina/Olivia Foa'i/Matthew Ineleo/Auli'i Cravalho/Opetaia Foa'i)
12 We Know the Way (Finale) - (with Lin-Manuel Miranda/Opetaia Foa'i)
13 How Far I'll Go [Alessia Cara Version] - (with Alessia Cara)
14 You're Welcome [Jordan Fisher/Lin-Manuel Miranda Version] - (with Jordan Fisher, featuring Lin-Manue
15 Prologue [Score]
16 He Was You [Score]
17 Village Crazy Lady [Score]
18 Cavern [Score]
19 Ocean Chose You [Score], The
20 Hook [Score], The
21 Tala's Deathbed [Score]
22 Battle of Wills [Score]
23 Kakamora [Score]
24 Wayfinding [Score]
25 Climbing [Score]
26 Tamatoa's Lair [Score]
27 Great Escape [Score]
28 If I Were the Ocean [Score]
29 Te Ka Attacks [Score]
30 Maui Leaves [Score]
31 Heartache [Score]
32 Tala Returns [Score]
33 Sails to Te Fiti [Score]
34 Shiny Heart [Score]
35 Te Fiti Restored [Score]
36 Hand of a God [Score]
37 Voyager Tagaloa [Score]
38 Toe Feiloa'i [Score]
39 Navigating Home [Score]
40 Return to Voyaging [Score], The

  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
BAM Customer Reviews