menu
{ "item_title" : "Monster Girl Doctor (Light Novel) Vol. 1", "item_author" : [" Yoshino Origuchi "], "item_description" : "MONSTER GIRLS FIND THIS DOCTOR'S TOUCH IRRESISTIBLE... DON'T MISS THE NEW ANIME Along with his lamia assistant Sapphee, Dr. Glenn runs a medical clinic in the town of Lindworm where monsters and humans coexist. His reputation for responding to the daily medical visits of monster girls is unparalleled. Whether being proposed to by a centaur injured in battle, palpating the gills of a shy mermaid, or suturing the delicate wounds of a feisty flesh golem, Dr. Glenn responds to his patients with as much professional grace as he can muster. Yet when an unsavory character seeks to steal a harpy egg, it's Dr. Glenn who must call on his adoring monster girl patients to come to his aid. An all-new light novel series for fans of Monster Musume and Monster Girl Encyclopedia ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/62/692/654/1626926549_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "14.99", "online_price" : "14.99", "our_price" : "14.99", "club_price" : "14.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "14.99" } }
Monster Girl Doctor (Light Novel) Vol. 1|Yoshino Origuchi
Monster Girl Doctor (Light Novel) Vol. 1
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

MONSTER GIRLS FIND THIS DOCTOR'S TOUCH IRRESISTIBLE... DON'T MISS THE NEW ANIME Along with his lamia assistant Sapphee, Dr. Glenn runs a medical clinic in the town of Lindworm where monsters and humans coexist. His reputation for responding to the daily medical visits of monster girls is unparalleled. Whether being proposed to by a centaur injured in battle, palpating the gills of a shy mermaid, or suturing the delicate wounds of a feisty flesh golem, Dr. Glenn responds to his patients with as much professional grace as he can muster. Yet when an unsavory character seeks to steal a harpy egg, it's Dr. Glenn who must call on his adoring monster girl patients to come to his aid. An all-new light novel series for fans of Monster Musume and Monster Girl Encyclopedia

  • ISBN-13: 9781626926547
  • ISBN-10: 1626926549
  • Publisher: Airship
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.8 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 16-UP