menu

Monster Girl Doctor (Light Novel) Vol. 1
by Yoshino Origuchi and Z-Ton




Overview -

MONSTER GIRLS FIND THIS DOCTOR'S TOUCH IRRESISTIBLE... DON'T MISS THE NEW ANIME

Along with his lamia assistant Sapphee, Dr. Glenn runs a medical clinic in the town of Lindworm where monsters and humans coexist. His reputation for responding to the daily medical visits of monster girls is unparalleled. Whether being proposed to by a centaur injured in battle, palpating the gills of a shy mermaid, or suturing the delicate wounds of a feisty flesh golem, Dr. Glenn responds to his patients with as much professional grace as he can muster. Yet when an unsavory character seeks to steal a harpy egg, it's Dr. Glenn who must call on his adoring monster girl patients to come to his aid.

An all-new light novel series for fans of Monster Musume and Monster Girl Encyclopedia

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 47 copies from $4.63
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Monster Girl Doctor (Light Novel) Vol. 1 by Yoshino Origuchi; Z-Ton

 
 
 

Overview

MONSTER GIRLS FIND THIS DOCTOR'S TOUCH IRRESISTIBLE... DON'T MISS THE NEW ANIME

Along with his lamia assistant Sapphee, Dr. Glenn runs a medical clinic in the town of Lindworm where monsters and humans coexist. His reputation for responding to the daily medical visits of monster girls is unparalleled. Whether being proposed to by a centaur injured in battle, palpating the gills of a shy mermaid, or suturing the delicate wounds of a feisty flesh golem, Dr. Glenn responds to his patients with as much professional grace as he can muster. Yet when an unsavory character seeks to steal a harpy egg, it's Dr. Glenn who must call on his adoring monster girl patients to come to his aid.

An all-new light novel series for fans of Monster Musume and Monster Girl Encyclopedia


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781626926547
  • ISBN-10: 1626926549
  • Publisher: Seven Seas
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 16-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.8 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds

Series: Monster Girl Doctor (Light Novel) #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews