menu
{ "item_title" : "Monster Girl Encyclopedia I", "item_author" : [" Kenkou Cross "], "item_description" : "The ultimate guide to monster girls that took fandom by storm--for Mature fans only Monster Girl Encyclopedia Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi's Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles. This deluxe, large-trim hardcover with foil highlights is shrink-wrapped for Mature readers, and includes 240 pages of in-depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full-color illustrations, numerous tantalizing black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much more, like you've never seen them before.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/62/692/361/1626923612_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "29.99", "online_price" : "29.99", "our_price" : "29.99", "club_price" : "29.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "29.99" } }
Monster Girl Encyclopedia I|Kenkou Cross
Monster Girl Encyclopedia I
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The ultimate guide to monster girls that took fandom by storm--for Mature fans only Monster Girl Encyclopedia Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi's Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles. This deluxe, large-trim hardcover with foil highlights is shrink-wrapped for Mature readers, and includes 240 pages of in-depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full-color illustrations, numerous tantalizing black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much more, like you've never seen them before.

  • ISBN-13: 9781626923614
  • ISBN-10: 1626923612
  • Publisher: Seven Seas
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 6 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP