menu

Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1
by Kenkou Cross




Overview -

The ultimate guide to monster girls that took fandom by storm--for Mature fans only

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi's Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles.

This deluxe, large-trim hardcover with foil highlights is shrink-wrapped for Mature readers, and includes 240 pages of in-depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full-color illustrations, numerous tantalizing black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much more, like you've never seen them before.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $22.46
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 by Kenkou Cross

 
 
 

Overview

The ultimate guide to monster girls that took fandom by storm--for Mature fans only

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi's Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles.

This deluxe, large-trim hardcover with foil highlights is shrink-wrapped for Mature readers, and includes 240 pages of in-depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full-color illustrations, numerous tantalizing black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much more, like you've never seen them before.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781626923614
  • ISBN-10: 1626923612
  • Publisher: Seven Seas
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 6 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.35 pounds

Series: Monster Girl Encyclopedia #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews