menu

Monster
by Michael Grant




Overview -

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series--perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.

It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ--an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control . . . and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.

"Ratchets up the gore and action, and features a diverse cast of characters. An evocative, intricately plotted companion series." --ALA Booklist

Read the entire series:

  • Gone
  • Hunger
  • Lies
  • Plague
  • Fear
  • Light
  • Monster
  • Villain
  • Hero

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 61 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

More About Monster by Michael Grant

 
 
 

Overview

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series--perfect for fans of Stephen King's suspenseful writing.

It's been four years since a meteor hit Perdido Beach and everyone disappeared. Everyone, except the kids trapped in the FAYZ--an invisible dome that was created by an alien virus. Inside the FAYZ, animals began to mutate and teens developed dangerous powers. The terrifying new world was plagued with hunger, lies, and fear of the unknown.

Now the dome is gone and meteors are hitting earth with an even deadlier virus. Humans will mutate into monsters and the whole world will be exposed. As some teens begin to morph into heroes, they will find that others have become dangerously out of control . . . and that the world is on the brink of a monstrous battle between good and evil.

"Ratchets up the gore and action, and features a diverse cast of characters. An evocative, intricately plotted companion series." --ALA Booklist

Read the entire series:

  • Gone
  • Hunger
  • Lies
  • Plague
  • Fear
  • Light
  • Monster
  • Villain
  • Hero


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062467843
  • ISBN-10: 0062467840
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 432
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.8 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds

Series: Gone #7

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews