menu
{ "item_title" : "More Adventures of the Great Brain", "item_author" : [" John D. Fitzgerald", "Mercer Mayer "], "item_description" : "This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long. Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped. Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/14/240/065/0142400653_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
More Adventures of the Great Brain|John D. Fitzgerald
More Adventures of the Great Brain
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long. Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped. Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?

  • ISBN-13: 9780142400654
  • ISBN-10: 0142400653
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: February 2004
  • Dimensions: 7.78 x 5.04 x 0.47 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29 pounds
  • Page Count: 142
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12