menu

More Adventures of the Great Brain
by John D. Fitzgerald and Mercer Mayer




Overview -
This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long. Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped. Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 42 copies from $2.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About More Adventures of the Great Brain by John D. Fitzgerald; Mercer Mayer

 
 
 

Overview

This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle? Not for long. Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped. Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780142400654
  • ISBN-10: 0142400653
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: February 2004
  • Page Count: 142
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 7.78 x 5.04 x 0.47 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29 pounds

Series: Great Brain #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews